Collagen+ Beauty Milk – A Review

Collagen+ Beauty Milk – A Review
Share Button

 

I was delighted to receive a case of Collagen+ Beauty Milk to try and review.

 

Collagen+ Beauty Milk is a unique drink which is enriched with essential vitamins, antioxidants and what is known as hunger fighting proteins!  Now anything that keeps my hunger pangs at bay is really a must try from me!

 

collagen-beauty-milk-drink-500x650

 

What’s in the drink?

The following ingredients can be found in this delicious strawberry drink:

 

Hydrolysed Collagen

Most skin support products come in the form of creams and only benefit the surface of the skin. Collagen+ Beauty Milk contains Hydrolysed Collagen which helps support the skin from the inside out and can support improved skin elasticity and hydration.

 

High in Protein

Collagen+ Beauty Milk contains nearly 12g or high quality protein from collagen and fresh milk protein sources. Proteins provide the essential building blocks of your body, your muscles, your bones, your skin, your hair and almost every organ, cell, and tissue in your body. Consuming enough protein each day is essential to your inner and outer health. What’s more, protein can also help keep you fuller for longer meaning you’re less likely to reach for those unhealthy treats!

 

Green Tea Extract

Green Tea Extract is a powerful and natural antioxidant and can help defend your body against the damaging effects free radicals. What’s more, green tea extract has also been linked to the promotion of a healthier metabolism which results in a greater ability to lose weight.

 

Vitamins & Minerals

Collagen+ Beauty Milk is also bursting with all important vitamins and minerals to help keep your immune system in tip top shape.

 

The Benefits

Since taking the drink I have noticed the following benefits for me, remember these may be different for each person:

 

Fuller for longer:  each bottle has 12g of protein and as has been proven protein helps you feel fuller for longer, I noticed this was certainly the case for me when taking the Collagen+ Beauty Milk.

 

Healthy Immune System:  before taking the Collagen+ Beauty Milk I had been fighting the cold, I must say that after a few days it was gone and I believe the vitamins in the milk certainly helped me.  Each bottle contains Vitamin C, Vitamin E, and B Vitamins.

 

For busy mums:  I must say that as a busy working mum there are days when I don’t have time for breakfast or when I skip lunch and then make up for it later!  I found that having a few bottles of Collagen+ Beauty Milk in my bag I could take a healthy milk drink which meant I didn’t eat junk later!  It is so convenient and healthy too!

 

 

Each bottle of Collagen + Beauty Milk contains:

  • 12g essential protein
  • 5000mg skin firming collagen
  • Antioxidant green tea extracts
  • Vitamins & minerals
  • 112 calories

 

I certainly recommend the Collagen+ Beauty Milk for anyone wanting to stay healthy, increase their vitamin intake or anyone who is busy – it’s certainly a great convenient healthy drink that as a bonus will support your skin too.

 

To view and buy the product visit: http://theproteindrinksco.co.uk/product/collagen-beauty-milk/

You can buy a case of 12 now for a reduced price of £10 – rrp is normally £24!

 

PIN THIS POST

BEAUTY

 

Follow:

65 Comments

  1. Sarah Ann
    March 27, 2017 / 10:02 pm

    I still use cold teabags on my eyes – works wonders!!

    • admin
      March 28, 2017 / 7:54 am

      Oh I haven’t done this in ages – must give it a go again 🙂 Thanks for sharing.

  2. Kellyjo Walters
    March 28, 2017 / 5:59 pm

    I can’t stand dry lips, so once or twice a week I smother my lips in vaseline and gently brush with a old tooth brush, wipe off and re apply vaseline.. no dry lips

    • admin
      March 29, 2017 / 12:48 pm

      Oh my goodness this is a great tip. Must give this a go. Thanks for sharing 🙂

  3. Kat Lucas
    March 29, 2017 / 8:23 am

    Put sunscreen on under your makeup for the warmer weather

    • admin
      March 29, 2017 / 12:47 pm

      Sounds good, thanks for sharing 🙂

  4. Fiona
    April 1, 2017 / 3:29 pm

    It’s boring but true – a good night’s sleep! Not always that easy though.

  5. Suzanne
    April 1, 2017 / 4:45 pm

    Remove all traces of make-up each evening.

  6. stuart hargreaves
    April 1, 2017 / 4:46 pm

    DRINK PLENTY OF WATER

  7. Lisa Pope
    April 1, 2017 / 5:00 pm

    Use a deep conditioning treatment on your hair once a month.

  8. amy bondoc
    April 1, 2017 / 5:17 pm

    crushed coffee beans rubbed all over in the shower is a great exfoliator, good for cellulite and makes your skin look radiant 🙂

  9. Fiona King
    April 1, 2017 / 5:50 pm

    I use night cream in Winter which really helps my skin look good

  10. Amy Wright
    April 1, 2017 / 7:15 pm

    Coconut oil – I have really sparse brows from over-plucking (which was the fashion in the late 90’s/early 00’s) and since I have started rubbing coconut oil on them every night before bed, I can see hairs starting to grow where they never have before!

  11. NINA MOTYLINSKI-DAVIES
    April 1, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    I find drinking warm water with lemon makes my skin clearer and a facial oil gives radiance! Starting to get the wrinkles though and heard fab things about collagen drinks as opposed to tablets! fingers crossed!

  12. Elizabeth Hinds
    April 1, 2017 / 8:45 pm

    Drink water! I honestly think that drinking plenty of water does wonders for your skin and makes your make-up look so much better 🙂

  13. Joanne Blunt
    April 1, 2017 / 8:46 pm

    I use sunscreen on my face all year round. You can get great tinted moisturiser with SPF which I love as it’s no too heavy.

  14. Freya Knudsen
    April 1, 2017 / 8:59 pm

    Its simple and I’m sure most people do it but moisturising face day and night makes a massive difference.

  15. Emma Wallace
    April 1, 2017 / 9:05 pm

    Cucumber on my cheeks reduces the redness (also put it on the eyes)

  16. Harline
    April 2, 2017 / 6:08 am

    My mother always told me to smile a lot keeps the wrinkles away

  17. Graham Ross
    April 2, 2017 / 7:24 am

    drink plenty of water and take a vit c tablet for good skin

  18. ElizM
    April 2, 2017 / 9:06 am

    lots of sleep!

  19. Avs
    April 2, 2017 / 9:48 am

    Cleanse and moisturise morning and night

  20. Michaela Smith
    April 2, 2017 / 10:16 am

    Remover cleanser with a warm flannel for gentle exfoliation 🙂

    • Michaela Smith
      April 2, 2017 / 10:17 am

      Remove 🙂

  21. maria
    April 2, 2017 / 11:16 am

    always freeze your eyeliner 15 minutes before putting it on that way it will glide on perfectly

  22. Annabel Greaves
    April 2, 2017 / 1:42 pm

    Keep hydrated so your skin keeps clear

  23. Sam R
    April 2, 2017 / 2:06 pm

    Always moisturise well before putting on make up. Otherwise it all ends up a bit cakey [for me anyway, im dry!]

  24. Samj
    April 2, 2017 / 3:32 pm

    Go for a walk everyday for at least 30 minutes. it makes you feel good which then makes you look good:)

  25. laura stewart
    April 2, 2017 / 3:51 pm

    dont apply too much makeup x

  26. lynn pendlebury
    April 2, 2017 / 4:43 pm

    Remove make up before bed

  27. jessica woods
    April 2, 2017 / 7:12 pm

    Cleanse and moisturiser

  28. Harriet
    April 2, 2017 / 10:50 pm

    To moisturise the face.

  29. Lorna Ledger
    April 3, 2017 / 9:24 am

    Think my best one is to drink lots of water, it really does make a difference x lovely seeing everyones tips x

  30. Amanda
    April 3, 2017 / 9:36 am

    Remove make up every night

  31. Jacqui Graham
    April 3, 2017 / 11:33 am

    Its simple and I’m sure most people do, drink plenty of water , moisturise your face day and night makes a massive difference.

  32. Becky John
    April 3, 2017 / 1:48 pm

    Drink plenty of water each day.

  33. Emily Clark
    April 3, 2017 / 3:02 pm

    Don’t overcleanse your skin. The gentler, the better!

  34. Eleanor Beavan
    April 3, 2017 / 3:26 pm

    Exfoliation is so important for preparing the skin, I have quite sensitive skin so I only do this twice a week but it really does produce results.

  35. Jane Allen
    April 4, 2017 / 12:51 am

    Drink lots of water, wash your makeup off every night no matter how tired/drunk/lazy you feel, get plenty of sleep, wear sunscreen and stay out of the sun as much as possible.

  36. Solange
    April 4, 2017 / 3:18 am

    Line the inner waterline of your eye with a nude or white eye liner. If you feel as though your eyes are very small, the white or nude eyeliner will help make them appear larger and more round. It also helps to make your eyes appear bright and awake if you’re especially tired. Personally I have a preference for a nude eyeliner over white because I feel it is a little more subtle than the white.

  37. Roger Bufton
    April 4, 2017 / 11:48 am

    After a shower put baby oil on the skin to keep the moisture in, then you will have soft skin.

  38. Lori Darling
    April 4, 2017 / 4:33 pm

    Use sunscreen all year round

  39. Catherine Gregory
    April 4, 2017 / 7:38 pm

    I put eyeliner on the inner lower lid rather than under the eye as it opens the eyes more and doesn’t melt

  40. Iris W
    April 5, 2017 / 9:09 am

    Stay hydrated by drinking plenty of water and always make sure to remove all makeup at night

  41. Mel Turner
    April 5, 2017 / 9:11 am

    Drink plenty of water

  42. carol boffey
    April 5, 2017 / 3:07 pm

    always remove makeup at night

  43. Val Swift
    April 5, 2017 / 6:19 pm

    Drink plenty of water and moisturise day and night

  44. Jo Carroll
    April 6, 2017 / 9:14 am

    Vaseline is my secret beauty weapon. It has so many great uses but my favourite is mixing a dab with some matte brown eye shadow and delicately applying it to my temples, side of my nose and under my cheekbones for a gentle contour effect.

  45. Tunde Toth
    April 7, 2017 / 8:46 am

    I use Vitamin C face cream. Definitely makes a difference.

  46. Susan Ellins
    April 7, 2017 / 9:26 am

    Use spf every day

  47. kris
    April 7, 2017 / 10:49 am

    Drink plenty of water

  48. Abigail Cullen
    April 7, 2017 / 11:20 pm

    Drink plenty of water and moisturise twice a day.

  49. Ellen Hibbert
    April 8, 2017 / 1:07 pm

    I use an eye serum under my eyes for the big black bags

  50. Natalie Gillham
    April 8, 2017 / 4:08 pm

    gently cleanse tone and moisturize your Face, Neck and Décolletage every morning and evening, and never go to bed with make-up on x

  51. Jennifer Gardner
    April 8, 2017 / 4:16 pm

    Double cleanse. I always want to make sure ALL my makeup comes off.

  52. LESLEY BRADLEY
    April 11, 2017 / 7:47 pm

    Lots of lovely sleep!

  53. Katy Malkin
    April 12, 2017 / 7:40 pm

    Keeping it simple. Stress and mental wellbeing has so much inpact on your skin.

  54. leah
    April 12, 2017 / 9:26 pm

    Always clean your face with fresh cold water, free and opens your pores for fresh feel

  55. Victoria Hall
    April 13, 2017 / 6:53 pm

    Try to have make up free days and drink lots of water!

  56. Emma Rawlinson
    April 16, 2017 / 8:06 pm

    Exfoliate skin once a week to get rid of dead skin cells and reduce clogging of pores

  57. MANDY DOHERTY
    April 21, 2017 / 12:04 pm

    For curlier, flirtier lashes, the experts at You Beauty recommend heating your lash curler with a hair dryer for five to eight seconds before curling them

  58. Jane
    April 22, 2017 / 8:58 pm

    Always taking a walk in the sunshine, especially in winter freshens the skin

  59. joanne casey
    April 26, 2017 / 6:09 am

    Drink plenty of water and get plenty of sleep!

  60. April 26, 2017 / 4:13 pm

    Cleanse and moisturise every day

  61. Ema J Lowe
    April 26, 2017 / 7:25 pm

    keep well hydrated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *